I was A Blast! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

So I had very awesome surprise two-day birthday celebration with my friends the other day. It was a jubilant celebration, especially because Iโ€™m not aware of it.    I rarely have a birthday celebration because my family rarely celebrates it. Good thing about it is that over the years, God gave me brilliant and passionate friends.    This year was a very special birth year for me because my birthday lands on a Wednesday, which is apparently the exact day of my birth. I was just as glad because my friends celebrates it with me with a bam! 

Here’s the short clip of the jolly surprise that my friends did for me.

https://videopress.com/v/9lFPkS7e?hd=0&autoPlay=0&permalink=0&loop=0https://v0.wordpress.com/js/next/videopress-iframe.js?m=1435166243  My birthday surprise also coincides with my friendโ€™s despedida (send-off) party, so it was a double celebration for us.      It was indeed a very happy birthday for me. Even social networking sites havenโ€™t forgotten my special day!  

  Right now Iโ€™m still in awe about what happened and Iโ€™ll be forever grateful for this amazing experience. I may not have the chance to celebrate my birthday this special every year with my family, I am still beyond blessed that God gave me adorable friends to celebrate it with.    โ€œToday is a special day that will go by very fast, so letโ€™s take every second to make the most out of every moment.โ€

โ€“ Auliq Ice

 

Leave a Reply

